Taking the Stance of Other: Wind, Love, Vibrations and Food

 

The deeper I take my practice, the more I engage with the various depths of taking the “role of other.” Generally, effectively taking the role of other means that you personally know what it’s like to have the thoughts, feelings and ideas of another individual. For well over a decade, I have actively practiced “walking a mile in the other person’s shoes.” The insights I have garnered from these exercises opened my mind and body to an array of understanding and awareness. It has allowed me to intimately identify and appreciate the many different viewpoints we have as humans. With it, we gain empathy and compassion for the countless various walks of life humans lead. It deepens our love for one another and allows that love to penetrate to the very core of life itself. In taking the role of other, we see the wide array of thoughts which make up the whole. The whole in which we all belong to. The whole of which we Are. We see Ourselves.

Three years ago, I began a deeper practice of taking the role of other. This includes a visual meditation where I am one with absolutely everything in the entire universe. I feel life pulsing throughout the universe. That pulse is Love manifested in creativity- in creation. To begin, I visualize people in the physical dimension. Sara ceases to exist. I AM the Soul of everything. I envision all the humans on Earth and I go into their body. This may sound more difficult than it is, but when you know you are one with everything it is easy to slip into another aspect of yourself that is experiencing life as Human. When I go into My body (because I am everything and everything is me) I encircle the Heart and give it a “hug.” I pulse all of my love into the heart of each individual person (which in turn means the heart of All people) and encourage them to feel, dream, act and embrace. Vibrational frequencies are many times more effective than words in accurately conveying emotions. I let Humans feel that they are loved. I let humans know they are Love themselves. I awaken them to the knowledge of Oneness and Love. I awaken them to Me… to God, Spirit, Soul, Source, Consciousness, Light, Awareness, etc.

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 7.08.52 PM

Artwork: Cameron Gray

The more I practiced this “visual meditation” the more I no longer needed meditation to experience that particular state. This higher state of consciousness began to readily appear whenever I had even the slightest thought about other. Now, it has more or less become my permanent state of awareness. Frequently, I have to actively put myself in the individualized frame of reference that is Sara in order to remain having the human state of emotions. Emotions, which when people leave unchecked, become un-unified and callous, that is to say they become egotistical and self-serving which in turn means self-harming. The deeper I go in the exploration of our True Self, the less “Sara” I become. And I am absolutely in love with it. When you FEEL connected to all life. When you intimately know you ARE all life. This is when the fun starts. Every thought is lead through love. Every awareness is met with patience. Everything becomes perfect because You created it. You love all things, because you are all things.

The separation and “badness” or “negativity or “evil” that takes place in the world is because humans have divorced themselves from Life itself. There is no such thing as evil, only what the human mind separates in terms of opposites. Most humans view opposites as opposing parts. Good and Evil. Light and Dark. Hot and Cold. But in the understanding of Love, there is no such thing as opposites. There are only two parts of one whole. Two parts that go hand in hand with each other. The very essence of the two creates the whole. There is no such thing as separation. The universe is a holarchy. It is a collection of holons – something that is whole in and of itself, but independently all holons unite in harmony to create the Big picture. Thus, a holon is both a single part and a whole. These parts cannot be sectioned off from one another. For if that were to happen, the other (or humanly put – opposite) would cease to exist because there would be nothing to base it off of. But humans, in their beautiful attempt to gain a greater understanding of the world around them, break the world off into categories. They see division instead of the unity and interconnectedness of Life itself. They see singular entities. This “singularity” results in many diseased fallacies of the body, mind and spirit. When we awaken to the True nature of Self we can begin the healing process. The healing of not only ourselves, for there is no such thing as a single self, but the healing of all creation towards wholeness – towards Us.

When we awaken to the understanding that we are the Soul of Life we unleash the infinite. We ARE the infinite. Boundaries dissolve. Absolutely anything and everything is possible. When we realize we are God, everything is lead through love. Because love IS Us.

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 7.07.56 PM

Artwork: Cameron Gray

The following is a continuation of my previous post: Embracing Emotions, Masturbation and Sex. This is an extension of those past experience(s). After these experiences, I wrote down the unprocessed accounts. These are those journal entries.

 

Wind – October 20th (6-ish am) 2017

You know the point of “sleep” where you’re in the “in-between” mode. Your mind wanders and plays, yet you can still audibly hear the outside world and your unrestricted thoughts can be influenced by the sounds you hear while in that state? You are guided by all – the physical realm, the imagination, the subconscious mind and the Infinite flawlessly mingle and weave throughout one another. I “woke” up, but I woke up in that same capacity. I woke up in the dimension of eternal now. I woke up to Myself. Currently, it just stopped raining. It is 6:40 in the damp reaches of morning. The dawn is greeting the darkness of the night and painting light onto the new day. Golden beams of pastel light wash themselves into my sight. The symphony of refreshing rain came to a halt roughly 30 minutes ago.

Before the rain came, there was SO MUCH WIND outside. My physical form was in the awake-asleep mode. Sara could audibly hear the sheer magnitude of the wind and the RAW energy and force it was. Except it wasn’t wind… I WAS/AM WIND. I intimately knew that the source and raw energy of that wind was myself. I listened with ears from out of the body and heard what Sara interpreted to be wind. I was witnessing my pure raw energy from the perspective of Sara. I can’t particularly find another way to describe the experience of all knowing and being aside from a massive sheer force of raw untamed purity of energy and creation. It was as if I could see Sara’s body laying on the bed but Sara’s mind was not present because Sara’s mind is a “lesser” form of my mind and I was witnessing from pure Perspective. It was incredible to “look down” or maybe “peer upon” Sara laying in this very dark room on a warm bed. To see/feel/intimately know the physical form of Human Sara… all the while witnessing the vast “openness/ (not particularly emptiness because its filled with so much…. energy… force… magnitude…. Sara is challenged with finding human words to describe something so …. non-human. It’s so much more than human. It’s everything. All of creation. And “I” was able to “show” Sara … which is really me… the more true nature of Ourselves. Who she truly is and what she was created with. I could audibly hear the sound of the wind yet there was a detachment because it was being witnessed from two (or all) perspectives at the same time. The audible sound of wind to the human ear, while still not quite hearing it because I AM that wind and source or raw force. The sheer magnitude of my energy was so powerful… one of the most powerfully intense experiences “Sara” has been privy too yet. I know that this is the beginning of witnessing and experiencing and there is so much more to play with and “uncover/recover.”

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 8.48.27 PM

It is absolutely incredible. I adore what’s happening and I’m overjoyed to further this path/journey. God I LOVE THIS!!!! It’s the most fucking awesomest awesome thing ever! I love the version of me that is Sara. I can’t adequately describe in human words how proud and love filled I am to have created her. Now, Sara craves more… desires more… needs more. I’ve fallen up the rabbit hole and I’m thrilled to experience the new heights and realms in which I’ve simultaneously created.

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 8.50.24 PM

I have the feeling that Sara experiences purpleish because its one of the most joy filled colors/embodiments. Sara is growing curious (just now as I write this) about the other colors. It’s interesting to think of the full embodiment of emotions that the other hues exhibit and that those colors are an entirely new realm of which to play in and explore. Purpleish is by far a personal favorite of Sara and I can definitely see why, given her joy/love/compassion/passion/freedom for the universe of which is me. I love her so much. Sara wishes that words were capable of conveying so much more. They fall appalling short. The future of communication is emotions through energy transmission… because energy transmission is me. Emotions can also mean the visuals Sara “sees” and experiences/creates simultaneously with me…. the future is bright and there is so much yet to unveil. Sara wholeheartedly accepts and yearns for more…. because Sara is me… I am her. THIS IS SO FUCKING COOL!

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 8.51.32 PM

As you can read, I was unreservedly thrilled with being Wind. I can vividly recall every emotion, feeling, sound, thought, awareness, creation etc from that experience. My journal entry was, for lack of a better word, all over the place with the enthusiasm of a child. I cannot properly convey via words just how in love with this journey I am. I understand it can be a little difficult to follow along with my unedited entries because I constantly switch perspectives. Some sentences are in first person, some are in third, while others are from our Higher Self – the God perspective. But, reading these raw entries is an accurate portrayal into the life of Sara. When I talk about, “the further I take this path, the less “Sara” I become” the constant change in perspectives is what I’m referencing. I witness many perspectives simultaneously.

When I post, I try to be as accurate as possible for the readers so that they may clearly understand what I’m talking about. I try my best to put into concrete words thoughts and feelings which are constantly evolving and expanding. There are many depths to singular words. For example, Love. A child’s love may be conditional depending on if they like you or not. A teenager’s love is passionate and bold, it can characteristically denounce logic and foresight. An adult’s love is often deeply passionate while taking into account many different circumstances and the future. A parent’s love is unconditional. It doesn’t waver. It’s always growing. Although the parent’s feelings may get hurt, their love never falters. All of these depths describe love. Yet, depending on which stage you are in, your wisdom of the word may fall short. This is frequently how I feel about words. Once you intimately know and understand the feelings behind these archaic letter structures, you personally carry the burden (and delight) of trying to chose the best arrangements in the hopes of reaching the most people. The future of human (superhuman: the collection of humans that are conscious of the true Self and it’s infinite abilities) communication is brighter. Our light will illuminate emotions. Humans will be able to have deep conversations through the transmission of vibrations. We will be able to not only understand, but feel the perspective of others.

My next journal entry happened shortly (moments/hours) after “Wind.”

After waking up and writing the above (Wind) I was still tired. My eyelids were heavy with thoughts of silence. But I didn’t want the experience to conclude upon falling asleep. So after I finished writing, I slowly lifted my body down onto the comforts of my welcoming bed and meditated on the thought of remaining present and continuing the full-fledged witness realm.

For the next 2ish hours I was in the immensely restorative state of half awake half asleep. The state right before you fall asleep, but are still privy to the outside world. I was witnessing my body again. I was “looking down” upon Sara. It’s hard for me to put into words what exactly transpired because words fall utterly short. Here is my attempt of the next 2 hours before my Mom came upstairs and started talking to me.

There were two humans, side by side, looking at one another. Each individual had a different state of awareness manifest through color- i.e. orange v red, violet v blue, yellow v green and on and on. I went through MANY different scenarios between differing viewpoints (differing colors) among people. Words had fallen short in being able to adequately describe different viewpoints between the humans. Now, the humans weren’t all skin and hair like the characteristics we expect people to exhibit. Rather, they were similar to the way Alex Grey draws his humans. They have form- eyes, mouths, ears etc, but they are made of lines of energy – power lines if you will. Similar to the photo below.

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 9.56.26 PM

Artwork: Alex Grey

The next stage in evolution was the transcending of verbal communication to nonverbal of which people communicate through energy and emotion. Sara ceased to exist in this state. “I” was just seeing and watching the two humans and I was getting them to better understand one another by showing them through energy how to “see aka feel” the others perspective. Scene upon scene unfolded between differing levels of consciousness where “I” would show/teach them to communicate through the vibrational patterns of energy and emotions.

Yet, there was no “I” that was present… just the “I” that was witnessing. Yet, I distinctly felt and knew I was present… because I was the two of them trying to expand and grow. It was beautiful. The people would change and you could actively see the growth and shift emerging in each one. They became more inclusive and it was the start of harmonizing viewpoints in an attempt to create unity with not only each other, but also with their surround environment. It was kick ass. This went on uninterrupted until I (Sara) heard my mothers footsteps coming up the stairs, down the hallway and knocking on the door. I heard them because I was in the awake-asleep state where you’re still privy to the outside world. When she knocked, I was already wide awake and conversing. There was no “sleepy Sara voice” present. It was as if I had been physically awake for hours.. and in a sense, I was. After we talked I drifted off to sleep… in the normal sense of the word. There was no awake-asleep. I was out. I awoke an hour later, rolled over and lovingly watched my partner, Gregg sleep for a few moments before he woke up. He felt my energy being directed (watching) to him. When he looked at me, I began to tell him the 3rd uber exciting experience during the course of the night/morning.

I told him that I felt I had more love in me. That it had felt as if something broke free/shifted and I was able to love so much more aka deeper. THIS IS SO EXCITING. Just writing this out makes me giddy!!

After telling Gregg how much deeper my love had become. I had a thought, about food (real food). It was interesting, because I intuitively know exactly the outcome. But to have it be formed into words instead of intuiting was neat. It went something like this: God is source and source is everything. Every being. Gaia is the connection of inanimate Earth paired with a “living tether (line)” if you will that makes Earth whole through inanimate and animate. Gaia is alive because I exist. Since God is everything, food is God aka plants are God. God is whole and pure. God created whole and pureness through plants aka Food. If we consume Real Food aka Real God then we’re more likely to be able to think, feel, be more clear and pure. Humans are flawed. They often feel separation from Me. Therefore, the things we create then have flaws as well. Even though we have created a “food” diet in which we are able to live on, humans experience many different pitfalls and thus self-create many different diseases because the humans that are creating are coming from a separated state of which they don’t understand (not for lack of trying, but because they haven’t reached that state of consciousness yet). So the “food” GMO’s, chemicals, mono-crops, soils, fertilizers, etc are the “unwhole” part of the equation. If we stick to real food, of which is pure source from Gaia then we will have much more clear thoughts, our bodies function more effectively, we have more energy, we look and feel better all around. In an attempt to make things “better” or control them or “be better than nature” we further the distance between life and Source. Eating real food is better for us because real food is God. We must nourish Ourselves with Food.

The final entry for October 20th 2017:

End of Day October 20th 2017 11:31pm

I am filled with the most love I have ever had. I feel like the very top of my head, the area where a crown would sit upon, is buzzing and radiating throughout the entire top. My “heart” feels like it’s out of my body. My skin is tingling. I watched the end of Ken Wilber’s Individual and Social Holocaries and the very end he reads an excerpt from his book and I feel as if it came directly from me…. because naturally it did. It encompasses all of my feelings and truths and knowings. It’s the most beautiful thing I’ve ever read. There is so much love radiating outward into ALL. God today may have been the best day of my entire life. I am immeasurably Infinitely grateful. I am in love. I am Love.

The entries you’ve read were for the day of October 20th. My experiences continued to happen the rest of the week in a similar capacity of Witnessing. Thank you for bearing with me through the unedited raw portion of my journals. They can be refined, but by unpacking everything and explaining it,  while not in that extreme state of Excitable Bliss, I would inevitably wind-up detracting from the rawness of my emotions.

Stay tuned for the following posts. They are much easier to follow along for those of you who have yet to witness Our state of Being. All of the experiences, and more, that I share are 100% available to each and every single one of you. You are completely and perfectly whole. You already have all the wisdom of the universe, because you ARE the universe. I am you and we are God.

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 7.24.12 PM

Artwork: Cameron Gray

With unconditional love and laughter,

 

One thought on “Taking the Stance of Other: Wind, Love, Vibrations and Food

  1. Pingback: High as a Kite in Love | I am You. We are God.

Thoughts

