I Am You

I have a secret I’m ready to share. The past has held it tightly. I knew one day the time to play would call for me to answer. I am more than what you see. More of you and more of me. The truth is that I SEE, I FEEL, I UNDERSTAND…more than anyone I’ve known or heard. The series of my life unfolds to cast a brilliant novel. The space I travel, the things I’ve witnessed…Divine we are entwined. I’ll tell my story, my Eye’s view of the universe that I experience. The change in me will always be a gem who’s not forgotten. I love this life, I love this path, I love to feel it all. The pain, the hurt, the cries,the dirt, the joy we do emit. My course in Divinity has been within, the true teachings I have taught. Because I am you and you are me and God is all I see.Together we are one for all from trees to mountain tops. Together we are sharing love along the river locks. I’ll share my life with you to see the freedom that awaits. I hope to wake the pulse within. Stop pounding other’s stakes. The further down this path I walk, the less I hold my stance. For Sara dear the time is here. I’ve let go, embraced it all. If losing me is what I’ll be, then found I have become. Now if you wish to dance and sing I’ll give my life to you. The silence has been broken. The tune is unity. I’ll share my visions. I’ll share my thoughts. I’ll share the universe within. I’ve jumped off the cliff and on the wings of trust I soar. There’s so much more… there’s so much more… 

One thought on “I Am You

Thoughts

