Boundless Opportunities

“As my head hits the hard compacted dirt I’ve gratefully chosen to call my bed for the evening I wonder if it’ll ever subside. I vividly dream of places I’ve never been with people I have yet to meet. The boundless opportunities to share love linger on my skin like a silken cocoon. Wrapped in visions of unknown yet familiar territories I close my wandering eyes and drift away from the shackles of consciousness as I free my spirit and dance through the realms of a universe beckoning to be explored. There’s one thing I know for certain – my human body knows the secrets of the soul and my cells will continue to dream and discover until my bones disintegrate and the dust of my past blankets every corner of this beautiful world.”

20140826_180907

All material is copyrighted. Do not duplicate or share without written consent from the author – Sara Fry

Thoughts

