Embrace Yourself

Embrace

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Embrace Yourself

  1. I am not sure how I found your wonderful photo filled blog, but I am elated I did!
    What wonderful photos you have. Who is the photographer on the ones of you?
    Really great.
    Do you take the scenic shots and do you write and create the quotes too?

    I really love the sentiments expressed on them. I reblogged one on Totally Inspired Mind.

    • saracfry says:

      Thank you so much Paulette! I’m glad you like it. I am the photographer for all of the pictures but two. Those two are taken by my buddy Kristo (both pictures are from my time Alaska). Yes, I come up with all the quotes that get dubbed onto my pictures. I wanted my site to be 100% authentic and represent myself.

      Thank you so much for reblogging and for all your very kind words. You’re very sweet!

      • You are one amazong young lady Sara Fry. That is your name isn’t it?

        Paulette Motzko

      • saracfry says:

        Yep, that’s me! : ) You’re so sweet Paulette! Making me blush over here. You’re quite the inspiration yourself! Keep it up!

      • Thank you Sara. I have met some of the most amazing people as I have scoured the Word Press Reader for topics like Heroism, Mentoring, Positivity, Courage, and Kindness. You would come up I am sure under “heroism”, “courage” and “positivity.”

        How long have you been blogging and on Word Press?
        I have been blogging for a little over 3 years I think, and on Word Press about a year.
        I am writing this on my MYTouch Android phone. With the WordPress app it is even easier to edit etc than on my computer! It allows me to add and capture ideas right when I am inspired.

        God bless you!

        Paulette Le Pore Motzko

      • saracfry says:

        Paulette, you’re so very kind! That warmed my heart. Thank you!

        I have a backpacking blog that I started so people could keep track of my adventure and follow along when I was out on the Pacific Crest Trail. The link is… http://backcountryregister.blogspot.com/
        That site was started in April 2012. However, I’ve only been on WordPress for about 10 months.

      • Thank you for your wonderful compliments as well! There is nothing more gratifying to me than to have touched someone’s heart, soul or showed someone a new way of thinking that enables them to go beyond what they ever could before.

        Paulette Le Pore Motzko

  2. Michael56j says:

    Wish I was there 🙂

    • saracfry says:

      This picture was taken in Kachemak Bay, Alaska. One of the most beautiful places I’ve been blessed to visit! I highly encourage a trip there. Mid August is one of the best times to go : )

  3. penspen says:

    Reblogged this on Penspen's Blog.

  4. Michelle says:

    If we can not love ourselves, it is next to impossible to love others! So yes! Embrace yourself. Nice picture and so peaceful looking.

  5. jaybluepoems says:

    Beautiful images – I know some of these… Loving and living the Colorado back country dream!

Thoughts

